Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"Michelle has been a lifesaver in helping our clinic credential several new therapists in the last year. She is very thorough & timely. She has been dependable, reliable & worth every penny. We highly recommend her services! "
Nov 02, 2022
"Healthwise Solutions is my go to now for credentialing. They kept me up to date every step of the process. Very efficient and everything got done in a timely manner. Very low input needed on my end. Had a bad experience with a credentialer in the past and this was the exact opposite! Would definitely recommend!"
Oct 15, 2022
"Working with Michele and the Health Wise Credentialing Solutions, Inc team has been amazing. They communicate very well, are thorough and timely with everything they do! 5 stars and more. I highly recommend them for all of your credentialing needs!"
Sep 29, 2022
"Michele has made getting medical insurance contracted almost hands-off work for me. She has been responsive and very helpful. I can certainly recommend her expertise and professionalism."
Sep 05, 2022
"I own a small private psychotherapy practice. Michele helped me resolve an issue with BCBS where my provider status had been deactivated. She was thorough and daily active in her phone calls and email pursuits towards getting answers. Eventually they responded to her, and she helped get me reinstated. Interstingly, I had also tried to contact them myself, but they never even responded to my emails. Thank you Michele for getting me back to active status! I don't think I could have done it without your involvement."
Aug 02, 2022
"Michelle Gode was amazing at obtaining my in-network provider status She always kept me apprised of the stages of the process and was excellent at answering any questions "
Jul 05, 2022
"HealthWise provided excellent service in helping me procure additional health insurance contracts. I highly recommend them to any Physical Therapy clinic owner ! "
Apr 20, 2022
"Michele and HWS was an excellent choice for my PT practice's credentialing needs. She stayed on top of the paperwork and helped make the process of bringing on and credentialing a new employee a seamless one. Would highly recommend!"
Dec 27, 2021
"I had a great experience with Healthwisesolutions. My emails and questions were always replied timely and precisely. "
Nov 11, 2020
"Healthwise Solutions took care of my credentialing quickly and efficiently! As the business owner I have a lot going on. It was so nice to have minimal involvement in something that would have taken me hours. Michele gave me updates on our status, quickly answered questions and let me know when the job was done. I would highly recommend going with this company for your credentialing and other needs! "
Nov 02, 2020
"I have used other credentialing companies before, and they were “ok.”Michele was really on top of the process from start to finish. I highly recommend Healthwise for any credentialing needs your practice may have. "
Oct 30, 2020

I used Health Wise Credentialing Solutions and was quite pleased with the work they performed for Accelerated Physical Therapy. I would recommend them to any clinic that may need excellent services.

Ara Sakayan